Gluten, Dairy, Vegetarian and Vegan
Domino’s stores will endeavour to provide allergen-free or gluten free, vegan and vegetarian pizzas if requested by the customer but traces of allergens or gluten may be unintentionally present in food due to cross-contamination during store operations. We cannot guarantee 100% that our pizzas are allergen or gluten free. Allergen and gluten brochures are available in store and online for information on Domino’s products. Please consider these brochures carefully. Domino’s will not be liable for any costs whatsoever, including medical costs, if a customer has any adverse reaction to a Domino’s product.
|Ingredient||Gluten Free||Dairy Free||Vegetarian||Vegan|